Past Presidents

Terms run based on Chapter Year, which is July through June. The Bylaws were updated during the 2013 Chapter Year, changing the term or service from one year to two years.

2015 - Troy Gonyon IPG
Sept 2012 - 2015 Kenneth Lebetkin UMass
2012 - Sept 2012 Brian Duffy A123 Systems
2010 - 2012 Amanda Vogel Central Mass Safety Council / Milton CAT
2009-2010 Dan Carraher Weetabix
2008-2009 William Henry, CSP Shaws
2007-2008 R. Jeffrey Grant, CSP Charles River Laboratories
2006-2007 Russell S. Mattson, CSP UMass
2005-2006 Dan Carraher Weetabix
2004-2005 Russell S. Mattson, CSP UMass
2003-2004 William Henry Uni-First
2002-2003 R. Jeffrey Grant, CSP Primedica
2001-2002 Richard Kordell A.I.G Consultants
2000-2001 R. Jeffrey Grant, CSP Primedica
1999-2000 Peter Hosford Saint Gobain
1998-1999 Peter Russo CHUBB Insurance
1997-1998 James Johnson, CSP New England Power
1996-1997 Milton Black Hanover Insurance
1995-1996 Martin J. Nugent Day Kimball Hospital
1994-1995 Catherine Benjamin Flexcon
1993-1994 R. Jeffrey Grant, CSP TSI
1992-1993 Dick Eldridge Comgas
1991-1992 Brian Hawkesworth Comgas
1990-1991 John Garby, CSP Wyman Gordon Co.
1988-1990 Russell S. Mattson, CSP Simplex Time Recorder
1986-1988 Glenn E. Narrow, CSP A.I.G Consultants
1985-1986 Dennis L. Tremblay Simplex Time Recorder
1984-1985 Carl E. Erickson Comgas Co.
1982-1984 James J. Paugh III Nypro, Inc.
1980-1982 Arthur Kahler Arthur Kahler
1978-1980 Nicholas Demake Table Talk Co.
1976-1978 Richard Butterworth Utica Mutual Ins.
1974-1976 George Overbaugh Felters Co.
1973-1974 Carleton B. Bridgham Liberty Mutual Insurance
1972-1973 Joseph Shilke Wausau Insurance
1970-1972 John Coyle St. Vincent Hospital
1968-1970 Richard Waters Weyerhauser, Inc
1966-1968 John Frohock Welders Supply
1964-1966 Reginald W.W. Rives Norton Co.
1963-1964 Rockwood Reed U.S. Steel Corp.
1962-1963 Edward Mckeon Wyman Gordon Co.
1961-1962 Richard Johnson Norton Co.
George F. Wilkie Pulman Standard
William Hardtry Worcester City Electric
Herbert Bull DuPont Corporation
Jesse Balckburn American Optical
Joseph Birch Riley Stoker